Fallen Grace (The Grace Series) - M. Lauryl Lewis

The fourth book in the Grace series is now available. Gnaw into the gruesome fun at Amazon.


Here are some reviews to wet your appetite...



John T. Zombie


Ah!!! Run for the your life!!!

Soon to be Zombie Chow


After my grandma tried to eat my face and I shot her in the head, this book really helped me see the big picture.

Little Girl Packing Heat.